No….I am not related to Barney

But I do love purple hahaha. I have been thinking of how to present his dress to you without messing up. There were many colors to choose from, but I chose purple. I was even able to match my hair. That was a plus for me 🙂

You can find this dress at Somnia. And like I said, there are more colors to choose from. The eyes I am wearing? From My Precious. So pretty and soft. Many different colors to choose from as well.

Worn:

Hair: Leesa – Truth

Skin: Winter – !Leafy

Teeth: Buck Teef – Medley (my new fave)

Eyes: Beaute Eyes – My Precious (NEW!)

Dress: Christine – Somnia

Poses: LAP

Leave a Reply

