Feeling lovely

I love when I wear mesh items around my non-mesh viewer friends and family. They really make me giggle. Like my sis for example, she tells me all she sees me wearing is balls when in fact I look pretty damn hawt! Hahaha!

Worn:

Hair: Awe – LeLutka (Holiday Gift)

Skin: Ebba – LAQ (Holiday Gift)

Eyes: Delightfully Bright Neons – Insufferable Dastard

Armwarmers & Puffler – *BOOM* (both are mesh items)

Top: Le’ Netty – Holli Pocket

Bottom: Pencil Skirt – [Aura] (mesh item)

Bag: My Super Over Sized (mesh) Sack – [Aura] (mesh item)

Shoes: Lazy Heel Boots – Death Row Designs

Leave a Reply

