Love me some Snowman

This super cute outfit is available for Grenade Free Wednesdays at the Jersey Shore sim. You can find it at the store *Anymore. Did I mention that it comes with the leggings AND the snowman? When you wear the snowman it has a pose of you holding him close to your chest, but with the pose I was using (which is by Olive Juice and is available at Four Corners right now) I had to edit my snowman to my hand. He is so cute!

Worn:

Hair: Girl25** – Dura

Skin: Emilia (Tan) – [CheerNo Femme]

Lipstick: LipLaquer (Hooker Red w/teeth) – Pididdle

Ears: Flop Elf Ears – Sn@tch

Outfit: by *Anymore (includes snowman) (Available at the Jersey Shore sim)

Poses: Bad Reputation – Olive Juice (Available at Four Corners)

Leave a Reply

