Let it snow.

Even though I have been enjoying the weather in RL with only one small snow storm that happened in October, I am beginning to wonder if snow will get here in time for Christmas. All I ask is we have snow on Christmas morning and I will be a happy girl. Other than that, no snow! Haha.

The good thing about SL is you can dress in minimal clothing and still be warm. As you will see in the following pics.

See this close up pic? Love the skin I am in? It’s new from *Leafy. I love all the different options we get in it. Go demo it for yourself and I am sure you will fall in love too.

Worn:

Hair: Morrisania – *~*Damselfly*~*

Skin: Winter (Limited Edition) – *Leafy

Teeth: Pearly Whites – Piddidle

Dress: Candy – *Anymore (New!)

Shoes: Ugg – The Sugar Garden

Poses: C O R P U S

Leave a Reply

