This isn’t what you think…..

I hate when I sit on my outfits and don’t post them. Makes me disappointed in myself. I went to this pose store called C O R P U S I believe on Friday because one of my fellow blogger friends told me about a 500L pose sale they are having. They are selling ALL of their posed in one bag in the front of the store for 500L. Can you believe it? I had to literally run over there and buy the pack. This is a MAJOR pose pack. Be prepared for major inventory explosion!!!! Haha.

Also, I have taken to falling in love with Dura hair. I just can’t stop going there. I spent all weekend going back there to pick different hairs out. The one I am wearing is actually a male hair but I loved how it looked on me that I had to buy it.

I went to The Dressing Room Blue and bought the new [Al Vulo] skin. I just love the red lips sooo much. (I love wearing red lipstick in RL as well.)

Worn:

Hair: Boy20* – Dura

Headband: Peonies Headband – LaGyo

Skin: Sakia – [Al Vulo] (Available at the Dressing Room Blue)

Tattoo: Oriental Flower – ** Kanival Tattoo **

Top: Boyfriends Wife Beater – Tyranny Designs (creator is Tyr Rozenblum, this store isn’t around anymore though, but I love the top)

Bottom: Show a Little (Cord mini’s) – [Aura]

Leggings: Hollander – Kyoot

Necklace: Manufactured Antler Set – bellballs essentials

Ring: Cross Ring – IMBUE.

Shoes: Knit Legwarmers + Flats – Anexx

Poses: C O R P U S

Leave a Reply

