Wintery fun

I haven’t fully decorated my SL in Christmas theme but I have begun. I even donned a cute snowflake top from HolliPocket. This top started getting me in the mood for xmas shopping and decorating. Like I need to do more shopping in SL. I am still exhausted from the sales over the weekend!

Worn:

Hair: Opening Gift at [kik]

Skin: Elly (Sugar tone) – Pink Fuel

Tattoo: My Perfect Body – [S]alt and [P]epper

Top: Ootsey Cutesy – HolliPocket

Bottoms: Seaman Pants – *BOOM*

Leave a Reply

