Oh you jokester you!!

I just LOVE that Firestorm has finally come out of Beta. I am able to do mesh AND shadows at the same time. It was a hassle for me before, because my computer would either be super laggy or just give out and crash every few minutes. I took the chance and finally picked up one of the Doll Coco heads to wear with my body. And I had a hard choice to make. I liked both Lily and Anna. Now with this new viewer I think I will be going back for a few more heads.
Untitled by Liane loves Blogging
Worn:
Hair: Grappa – LoQ
Doll Head: Lily – *DollCoco*
Doll Body: Group gift from *DollCoco*
Outfit: Joker – *DollCoco*
Pose by Still Life
Untitled, a photo by Liane loves Blogging on Flickr.
Leave a Reply

