Laid back in my overalls.

Second look of the night. What’s funny is, I have this hair already in a different color, but I had the urge to try a different color than just black. I swear, I have tons of black hair. Need to break out of bad habits for sure. These overalls are new from *Anymore and the top is from HolliPocket.

 

 

Worn:

Hair: Unravel B – Detour

Skin: Lula – BarbieDoll

Lipstick: Glimpse Lips – Glamorize

Eyelashes: Innocent Lashes – Glow Studios

Mouth Necklace: Your ❤ in My Teeth – Awesome Blossom

Top: Pull Meh – HolliPocket

Bottoms: Overalls – *Anymore

Shoes: Knit Slip-ons – Cool Beans

Leave a Reply

