[Insert Title here]

Sometimes I just can’t think of a proper title for my blog posts. I just don’t have a functioning brain at times. It’s ok, I know I am not the only one haha.

So many people have been on and on about Vintage Fair. Don’t get me wrong, vintage stuff is cool, but I like mixing and matching items together. I don’t really like sticking to one type of style. The skin I am wearing is from CandyDoll and is named Dottie. It’s rebeca Dembo’s exclusive item for Vintage Fair. Love, love, love the red lips. I am also wearing the overknee socks from haut monde that I picked up at Vintage Fair. Decent price as well. The dress I have on is from [Aura]. I love how it fits like a glove!!

Worn:

Hair: Tilda – kik

Skin: Dottie (Tanned) – CandyDoll (at Vintage Fair)

Shape: Nelly – Salt and Pepper

Dress: Racing Stripe – [Aura]

Socks: Overknee Socks – haut monde (at Vintage Fair)

Boots: Boots w/knife – Death Row Designs

Pose: !bang (select poses are 50L off)

Leave a Reply

