Pull meh closer…I need your love

I was asked by one of my close friends on SL, Jaiden Bellic (co-owner of lyric), to blog her newest creation. I am all about trying new things out so I was like heck yeah I will. I had fun putting this outfit together.

Worn:

Hair: Babs – Burley

Skin: Olivette – CandyDoll

Makeup: kiki #2 – La Malvada Mujer (Vintage Fair)

Eyeliner: Liquid Glaze Liner – *BOOM*

Necklace: Dead Men Tell No Tales – lyric

Tattoo: Lotus Flower – Salt and Pepper

Top: Pull Meh – HolliPocket

Bottom: Shorty Bitchy – Bad.Romance

Socks: Slouch Socks – Panda Express

Poses: Olive Juice

Leave a Reply

