If I never get you off my mind….

Sometimes I have a niggling thought in my head and it all has to do with being a perfectionist. I love putting outfits together and I take my time getting the details down right. Like this bodysuit for instance. I had promised to blog it yesterday morning but when I put it on something didn’t feel right. Little by little, with SL’s little imperfections here and there of course, I got the entire look just the right way. The turn out is what I liked….

Worn:

Hair: Kimmi – Illusory

Skin: Sia – League

Shape: Nelly – Salt and Pepper

Tattoo: Flying Butterflies – Salt and Pepper (NEW!)

Necklace: LemmeGo – LiNe

Outfit: Glam Bodysuit – *Anymore

Socks: Knocked Up Knee Socks – Doppleganger

Shoes: Lace Up Boots – Anexx

Prop: Circle – Glitterati

Leave a Reply

