Darling…..how scared are you tonight?

When I first laid eyes on this dress from My Precious (Agnes Finney) I thought of pretty frilly princesses. But then I really thought about it and said why be frilly when you can add a twist. I was looking through some of my NCs and saw one with a list of places I could visit to take pics. It’s called Bentham Manor. (I will add a slurl as well) It’s a cool place and I am sure you will find several places to be able to photograph.

Here is the limo ride: Bentham Manor   

Worn:

Hair: About – Elikatira

Skin: Tan Skin 6 – Jesylilo (at Grunge Soul Project)

Dress & Hat: Darling – My Precious

Pose: I Love Being A Girl – Exposeur

Leave a Reply

