Damn….it’s Friday?

I swear this year has flown by. I can’t believe I am coming up soon to my one year anniversary on this blog. And I am thoroughly ecstatic! This is one thing I have literally stuck with and not gotten bored with.

Worn:

Hair: Babs – Burley

Skin: Anya – *Step inSide* (on sale right now)

Shape: Nelly – Salt and Pepper

Top: Lacin’ Love – HolliPocket

Bottom: Skinny Jeans – Pixel Dolls

Prop: Lockdown – Glitterati

Worn:

Hair: Ned – Burley

Skin: Gio Natural (Fall/Winter B) – Glam Affair (The Dressing Room)

Tattoo: Lets make love and war in bed – Nana Store

Pose: Stand 150 – !bang

Bikini: Day Trip Bikini – Kyoot

Leave a Reply

