Sunday Stylin’

I love my Sundays where I spend it doing nothing whatsoever. I get to put different outfits together and show everyone. I call that a great Sunday hehe.

Up first we have Mignon from Sn@tch. I don’t wear much latex on SL but when I do I turn to Ivey Deschanel from Sn@tch. I just love how she makes latex. Just the right amount of shiny and highlighting in all the right places.

Worn:

Hair: C3 – Mirror

Shape: Nelly – Salt and Pepper

Skin: I Love You – Skintimate

Eyeshadow: Boom Badoom Boom – Boom

Piercing: Inque – Hebenon Vial

Outfit: Mignon – Sn@tch (New!)

Prop: Doll Box – Indigo Oddities

Next up is a bit of elegance. One of Agnes Finney’s newest dresses is called Quinta. It has many options but I am showing you the long version. It comes with a flowing scarf as well.

Worn:

Hair: About – Elikatira

Shape: Biter – Adult Second Shapes

Skin: Nicole Special Edition – Skintimate

Dress: Quinta – My Precious

Pose: from The Biggest Pose – Glitterati

Next up we have the cowl neck sweater from HolliPocket. It’s available at Grunge Soul Project for 90L right now. Also, the newest Rozena skin named Wendy. I am also wearing some special Halloween themed lip gloss from Rozena.

Worn:

Hair: Later – Elikatira

Skin: Wendy – Rozena (New!)

Lip Gloss: Dolly Lip – Rozena

Shape: Nicole – Anna Shapes

Eyes: Killer’s Ice Cold Gaze – Forsaken (Part of the Flesh Game event)

Top: Cowl Neck – HolliPocket (at Grunge Soul Project)

Prop: Bed – Glitterati

2 thoughts on “Sunday Stylin’

Leave a Reply

