Feeling it.

I love Halloween. Everything that comes with it. And did I mention candy? Omg I can feel the cavities forming in my mouth!! In SL I love that we can mix and match things together. We don’t have to be girly girly all the time. Or prissy, can’t forget the prissyness. I love that we can put the scary together with the sweet. I know it all depends on your own style, so what I like may not be liked by others. Just have a look at what I have put together below.

Worn:

Hair: Mina – Ploom (Knitting Circle Bake Sale)

Eyes: Killer’s Ice Cold Gaze – Forsaken (The Flesh Game)

Skin: Bloody Mary – Illusory (Knitting Circle Bake Sale)

Shape: Nelly – Salt and Pepper

Bed: Glitterati

Worn:

Hair: Aisline – Ploom (VIP gift)

Skin: Zombie  – CandyDoll (New!)

Guts: Zombie Guts – rbcg

Shape: Nelly – Salt and Pepper

Prop: The Animal I Am – TeaSoup (no longer in-world)

Leave a Reply

