A trip and a fall

I was going through my inventory and opening all my items in the Objects folder (yeah big mistake but hey you find things you didn’t know you had.) I came across this hoodie, jeans and sneakers. The hoodie and jeans are from Holli Pocket and the sneakers are from Fear Yourself.

I decided to go looking for places to photograph myself instead of just at my home. I went over to AM Radio, well at least one of the places offered by them. Here is the slurl: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Dreamworld%20North/198/152/22

Now on to the photos.

Worn:

Hair: Mimi – Wasabi Pills

Shape: Custom – Baby’s Got A Temper

Skin: RJ1 – Romi Skin (They are having a sale: individual packs 299L and fatpacks 999L)

Top: Hoodie Tee – HolliPocket

Bottom: Faded Whisker Jeans – HolliPocket

Sneakers: Sneakers Shocking Colors – Fear Yourself

 

Leave a Reply

