Rolling out of bed

Ever have one of those days you just don’t want to get out of your pj’s? Yeah it’s one of those days for me. As I feel myself getting back into the swing of things blogging, I will also ease myself back into my clothing. *chuckles*

These boyfriend pijamas from CandyDoll are oh so cute. They are available today for Lazy Sunday at 75L. They have that slight little wedgie feel on the bum, makes me want to pick it! Hope you like the photos to follow.

Worn:

Hair: Shine – Elikatira (Available at Collabor88)

Shape: Custom – Baby’s Got A Temper

Skin: Tokyo – FFX (from the House of London sim)

PJ’s: Boyfriend Pijamas – CandyDoll (Lazy Sunday item)

Shoes: Gossip Heels – Haut Monde

Poses: !bang

Leave a Reply

