Where have I been?

Gawd, I feel awful not having blogged lately. I have had a lot going on in RL that has forced me to basically only log on SL maybe 1 day in two weeks to clear NCs (so as to not cap, but that didn’t help) and just log off again. There are choices that we make that aren’t always right for us and sometimes those choices include friends. Last night was the first time I logged on SL and actually spent a few hours online. If it wasn’t for my sissy’s Hadda and Katya I do not think I would have remained on. They reminded me that there really are true friends out there who do not look to hurt you. But without going into too much detail, I will show you some cuteness. Missed you guys terribly.

Worn:

Hair: Vivid – Elikatira

Skin: The 4.44.444 – MONS

Shape: Skully – Second Shapes

Dress: Maxi – My Precious

Pose: Beauty – Glitterati

Worn:

Hair: Jersey – Truth

Shape: Skully – Second Shapes

Skin: Maike – Katsucide

Dress: Lea – My Precious

Pose: Beauty – Glitterati

Worn:

Hair: Show – Elikatira

Shape: Skully – Second Shapes

Skin: Illusory (Bake Sale Special)

Tattoo: Starry Leopard – Salt and Pepper (Available at Grunge Soul Project)

Lingerie: Soft Words – Kyoot

Pose: Beauty – Glitterati

Leave a Reply

