Shiomi yours….and I will shio u mine

I know….my play on words probably don’t make sense. It sounded cute in my head though! I took a trip over to Collabor88 last week. So many cute things to pick from. I just about had shoppers overload. No lie.

 

Worn:

Hair: Juliette – Truth

Skin: Paige – Illusory (at Collabor88)

Shape: Custom – Baby’s Got A Temper

Eyes: Illyria – Sn@tch

Dress: Shiomi – The Sea Hole (at Collabor88)

Cape: Portia – The Sea Hole (at Collabor88)

Purse: Neon Lazer Cut Leather – The Sea Hole (at Collabor88)

2 thoughts on “Shiomi yours….and I will shio u mine

Leave a Reply

