Feeling fabulous

I love getting dressed and looking fabulous. I feel like a chameleon when I go through my inventory. It amazes me the amount of things I have and what I can put together. Today is no different. I will show you a few different looks.

Worn:

Hair: Angel – Iren (old ZombiePopcorn Hunt Item)

Skin: Platinum – Filthy (Hunt Item)

Shape: Custom – Baby’s Got A Temper

Eyes: Promise (Green) – MADesigns (Believe its an old hunt item)

Necklace: Malachite Medicine Pouch – Elemental Earth Designs (September Group Gift)

Outfit: A Bird in The Hand – Lemania Indigo Designs

Pose: Still Life

Worn:

Hair: Ryoko – Wasabi Pills

Skin: Elvie – Epic

Tongue: Suck It – Acide

Necklace: How can I enter – Glow

Pose: Glitterati

Worn:

Hair: Dee (Dolly) – BC322 (Gift)

Skin: Sia Wrecked – League

Eyes: Illyria – Sn@tch

Teeth: Shark Grin – Contraption

Dress: Night Spell – Blue Blood (Twisted Hint Gift)

Pose: Still Life

Leave a Reply

