Bella mi Belle

I hardly ever wear hairpieces. But only because I can’t find something to wear with them. But I put on this hairpiece from My Precious and found it was super easy to find what to wear after I had it on. It usually takes me AGES to find the perfect outfit haha. But I will let you see the pics. Hope you like how they turned out.

Worn:

Headpiece: Belle – My Precious

Hair: I’m a romantic – !lamb

Skin: Gigi – Apple May Designs

Shape: Custom – Baby’s Got A Temper

Eyes: Doll Eyes – Insufferable Dastard

Eye Liner: Liquid Glaze – *BOOM*

Eyeshadow: Miss Vicious – [ a.e.meth ]

Lip Balm: Spring Lip Balm – Rozena

Top: Vivian Corset – Sn@tch (This top is actually part of a dress)

Skirt: The Mayer – Pink Outfitters

Poses: Flowey

2 thoughts on “Bella mi Belle

  1. I love your photo and highlighted it and your blog in my latest What I Like column for Shopping Cart Disco. The column features some of the best pictures from recent blog posts with a little commentary about why I like it. I hope you like the post half as much as I like your work.

Leave a Reply

