Week 38….Patriarch

Awwww the color of grapes. Hehe purple is another color I love but don’t wear as much. I should though. My friend Kat always tells me, “Buy more purple” but I always tell her, “Nah you look better in purple than me.” Haha. I had bought the new Truth hair from the Collabor88 event. It’s so cute. Be sure to click over to Luna Jubilee’s blog to see more on the 52 Week’s of Color Challenge: http://lunajubilee.com/category/52-weeks-of-color-challenge/

Worn:

Hair: Gabriel – Truth (Collabor88 event)

Skin: Caramel – Illusory (Collabor88 event)

Shape: Custom – Baby’s Got A Temper

Dress: Thermal Dress – League

Piercing: Lucky – LouLou&Co

Poses: PDA (50L friday today)

Leave a Reply

