Goth Dolly

I often get so caught up doing things that I forget what I am doing. Does that make sense at all? I logged in today, saw what I had on and said to myself, “Wait, when did I put this outfit on?” Then I remembered I put it all on last night to blog today.

I put together hair from Wasabi Pills, new skin from Cupcake (that Mimi Coral ever so graciously sent me a review copy of), dress from Blue Blood, and piercings from .Pekka.

Worn:

Hair: Trish – Wasabi Pills

Eyes: Love Affair (in Celestial) – A.D.D. Andel!

Piercings: Morzat – .Pekka. (available at XYROOM)

Skin: Charm – Cupcakes (new!)

Tattoo: Gates of Heaven – Garden of Ku

Shape: Custom – Baby’s Got A Temper

Dress: Goth Dolly – Blue Blood

Poses: Dare (store now closed)

Leave a Reply

