Green Day

And no I don’t mean the music group. I just felt uber green today Ha! I am so glad that I was able to get a review copy of these frog legs from [S]oleil. I now want to purchase the rest of the legs in this collection. Check out how I put it all together.

Worn:

Hair: Hoodoo – Ploom (was available for Project Themeory

Skin: Layla (Gold Night) – Glam Affair

Shape: Nalili – -SoulBody-

Eyes: Love Affair (in Celestial) – A.D.D. Andel!

Mouthpiece: Headphones – Hooligan Streetwear

Dress: Cirque – Hooligan Streetwear

Tattoo: Gates of Heaven – Garden of Ku

Legs: Hopalong Frog Legs – [S]oleil

Leave a Reply

