Hey Nicki you so fine……

I will start off by saying I have been extremely busy in RL with school and work. I never seem to have enough time to log on and blog, which is what I like to do. I am going to catch up as much as possible this weekend. With that said here we go.

The other day my sis handed me a NC for the store Nein! and I went to have a looksie. I received some review pieces from Sahara Tyne, owner of Nein!. I will start off with Nicki and go on from there. Nicki has several colors to choose from, with mix and match bikinis, belts and boots.

Worn:

Hair: Jordan – Truth

Shape: Custom – Baby’s Got A Temper (IM Daarc Dagger for custom work)

Skin: Pollon – Al Vulo

Eyes: Love Affair (in Celestial) – A.D.D. Andel (new)

Glasses: Hipster Peepers – Miel

Bracelets: Sema – Line

Outfit: Nicki – Nein!

Poses: Dare (All packs are 10L and they are closing soon. Get there now!)

Leave a Reply

