Enjoying the summer…

It’s July and that means that summer will be ending all too soon. I try to keep my thoughts in the sun and enjoying the outdoors as much as possible, whether in SL or RL. I am lucky to have a home on SL that is beach themed. I have the sand in my toes and the water just steps away from my door.

Remember a few posts back I was blogging a few outfits from Erotique Designs? Well, Jania Cleanslate was invited to make a dress for Designer Showcase. It’s available for 50L. It’s really cute and flirty. Perfect for those summer dates or just to throw on over your bathing suit.

Worn:

Hair: Yew – Illusory

Shape: Custom – Baby’s Got A Temper (IM Daarc Dagger for your custom shape, mention me for 200L off)

Skin: Pollon – Al Vulo! (At The Fashion Garret)

Eyes: Love Affair – A.D.D. Andel

Dress: Summer Dress – Erotique Designs

Poses & Prop: Caroline’s Sunglasses – Caroline’s Jewelry (They were available at Pose Fair)

Leave a Reply

