Week 34…Mauve

I am still at the catch up game haha. I was digging through my inventory and found this bodysuit from the sea hole that I hadn’t worn yet. My first intention was to wear it without the baggy overalls, but because I was wandering around doing some shopping last night it wasn’t going to go over well with the other shoppers. (Even though I had the overalls on, I still got some looks. See my overalls are rather low slung haha! Just how I like it.) I decided to pair it with the new Rozena skin called Cecil. She has such a pretty sweet face! I also am wearing eyeshadow from Lolapop and lip gloss from Rozena.

Worn:

Hair: Addict – !lamb

Shape: Custom – Baby’s Got A Temper

Skin: Cecil – Rozena (new!)

Eyeshadow: Allegory Eyeshadow – Lolapop

Gloss: Dolly Lip – Rozena (available at The Gallery Gift Shop)

Eyes: Love Affair (in Watermelon) – A.D.D. Andel!

Tattoo: Fallen Angel – GrungeInk (Not sure if they are still in-world. Contact me for creator name if needed)

Top: Yena Bodysuit – The Sea Hole

Bottom: NoName DJ Pants – NV

Poses: Oomph!

Leave a Reply

