Real Life Love Challenge Entry

I was looking through flickr and happened upon Harlow Heslop’s pic of the Real Life Love Challenge. I try to involve myself in these cool little challenges because you learn so much from everyone you encounter. The basics of this challenge is to tell everyone what you love most about yourself. Why don’t you have a look? http://www.harlowheslop.com/ or even here:  http://www.flickr.com/photos/harlowheslop/5958107575/in/photostream .

 

A little about me? I can be shy and introverted but also extroverted when the time calls for it. I love having a good time and meeting new people. I am into reading and shopping (which isn’t very different from my SL avatar). I never found a passion for what I wanted to become until maybe about a year and a half ago. I have returned to college to become a RL photographer. I guess what I am trying to say is, what I love most of myself is that I never give up. I feel the need to move forward in my life so that others can see it isn’t quite as hard as they think it is. I have 3 wonderful children who I want to be able to show that there is more to life than the little things.

I hope you all have learned a little about me. And don’t be afraid to say hi!

4 thoughts on “Real Life Love Challenge Entry

Leave a Reply

