Week 33….Mahogany

I decided to test out Firestorm Beta and its shadow capabilities. SInce I am a Mac user I wasn’t quite sure it was going to be possible. So with that being said, I chose to continue catching up on my 52 weeks of color’s that I have been missing. (http://lunajubilee.com/category/52-weeks-of-color-challenge/)

With that being said, all I could find in my inventory that had to do with mahogany was my hair. But I tried to work that hair! I am also wearing something that I haven’t in a while. When Pheonix Rising was closing (which I think you can now find it on the marketplace) I went crazy buying items. Well, as I was cleaning out my inventory I found this outfit. More like through these together. They are part of two different outfits.

 

Worn:

Hair: BabyDoll – Truth

Shape: Custom – Baby’s Got A Temper (Don’t forget to IM Daarc Dagger to get 200L off your custom shape)

Skin: Raia – Addict (Part of the Season’s Hunt going on now)

Eyes: Love Affair (in Watermelon) – A.D.D. Andel

Top: Part of the Accountant Tied Up outfit – Phoenix Rising

Bottoms: Maddy Ribbed Pants – Phoenix Rising

Shoes: Sparkle Flats – A.D.D. Andel

Poses: !BANG

Leave a Reply

