Week 32…Jade

I have literally been sitting on this outfit for a few days trying to figure out how to represent it. I know that it is not an exact representation of Jade but I definitely tried my best. I needed some inspiration so I looked at a few other peoples renditions, why don’t you have a look as well: http://lunajubilee.com/category/52-weeks-of-color-challenge/

Worn:

Hair: Rykiel – LeLutka

Shape: Custom – Baby’s Got A Temper (Daarc Dagger is having a semi-sale. Send her an IM and mention my name and you will receive 200L off of your custom shape)

Eyes: Thank You gift from Insufferable Dastard (I found it on the marketplace)

Skin: Amber – YS & YS

Piercing: WL7 – Ommick (No longer in-world. Creator is named Willow Llewellyn)

Tattoo: Carpe Diem – Garden of Ku

Top: Art Deco – Grixdale

Skirt: Lazy Denim Skirt – Grixdale

Shoes: Powder Puff – Kookie

Poses: Still Life

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

