Queen Trista

As many of you know, I don’t usually dress up in gowns. I have never found some that look good on me. But I think I have found a place to call my own. “My Precious” has some beautiful dresses. Queen Trista does not disappoint. It comes in a few color choices but I decided to try on the pink. Its so sweet and soft.

Worn:

Hair: Our Deal – !lamb (Hair Fair)

Skin: Tami – CandyDoll

Shape: Custom – Baby’s Got A Temper

Eyes: Glamour – Rockberry

Dress: Queen Trista – My Precious

Prop: Bridge – Glitterati

Leave a Reply

