Letters Home

This past week I have seen some pretty hot days in RL. If only I were to have this dress to wear. It’s so pretty. I love how the yellow and blue go together. Reminds me of walking on the beach barefoot or even sitting at an outdoor restaurant getting my drink on.

Worn:

Hair: Unravel – Detour

Shape: Custom – Baby’s Got A Temper

Eyes: Drama Queen – Poetic Colors (Sale until tomorrow)

Skin: Paige – Illusory

Dress: Letters Home (Two versions included) – Grixdale (New!)

Poses: Olive Juice

2 thoughts on “Letters Home

Leave a Reply

