Pink…Week 28

Oooooo pink how I love thee! I am so glad I got to do this one! (http://lunajubilee.com/category/52-weeks-of-color-challenge/) I type in pink in my inventory and oh so many things pop up. I have been dying to actually do a post with my unicorn avi, so glad I bought the fat pack and had the pink one available!

Worn:

Hair: Delphi – Violent Seduction

Shape: Custom – Baby’s Got A Temper

Eyes: Glamour – Rockberry

Unicorn: Kirin (Love) – Violent Seduction (Includes: Skin, Horn, Tail, Ears, Feet, Shoes)

Dress: Eve – Cupcakes

Prop: Lightbox – Glitterati

Leave a Reply

