Envious Photography

So last year I closed down my photography studio “Kitteh Photography.” Many of you may know of it if you knew me then. I had been doing photos for maybe over a year. A couple of the reasons I had closed down were lack of funds and lack of the right skills. I have taken this past year to better myself and have gotten better I am quite sure. With that being said I have re-opened a new studio. This one is named “Envious Photography.” I have opened it up with my SL sister and RL friend Haddazah Meridoc.

Our prices are pretty good from what I have seen around SL. If you want anymore info you can IM us in-world or drop us a NC to set up some photo shoots.

Drop by the studio so you can see some of our work 🙂 http://slurl.com/secondlife/Palmbeach/51/224/21

Leave a Reply

