Vintage, worn and loved

Here is my final Grixdale post. I think I will be caught up after this. I couldn’t choose just one thing to blog about for Grixdale. There was just so much love there. I felt hippy-ish with this final outfit. Look on for more.

Worn:

Hair: Agitha – Love

Headband: Lotus – Loulou&Co

Shape: Custom – Baby’s Got A Temper

Skin: Lien – Atomic (VIP gift)

Necklace: Hopeless Romantic – Legit

Top: Vintage Tank – Grixdale

Bottom: Worn but Loved – Grixdale

Poses: !Bang

Leave a Reply

