Keeping my heart in a jar…..

Some new items from Grixdale. These are definitely love. I couldn’t choose between olive or pink….but you know pink is one of my fave colors so of course I had to wear it. I am also wearing the new Ren skin available at Culture Shock. I will be honest, I am not sure how much longer Culture Shock is going on for.

Worn:

Hair: Bebe – Truth

Skin: Ren – Grixdale

Shape: Custom – Baby’s Got A Temper

Outfit: Jar of Hearts – Grixdale

Prop: Into the Black – Glitterati

Leave a Reply

