Welcome to the Jungle baby!

I took a small trip to Africa today. It was so hot out, but I decided to brave it and just have a look around the jungle. I saw elephants, giraffes, monkeys, hippos….I could go on and on. It was beautiful. The dress I was wearing made me camouflage from the big scary animals, but I was able to capture a few images with some of the less scary.

(The sim I visited really was named Africa. Here is the SLURL. Have a look around. There is plenty to do there as well.   http://slurl.com/secondlife/Africa/142/149/22)

Worn:

Hair: Unravel B – Detour (I just love this hair and I can’t take it off!)

Skin: Are – MONS (Available at Culture Shock)

Shape: Roshan – Baby’s Got A Temper (Coming Soon)

Bracelets: Leather Bracelet – Legit

Dress: Jungle – Penned (Available at Culture Shock)

Poses: Di’s Opera (Group Gift) & !Bang

Leave a Reply

