Week 25….Periwinkle

I am almost completely caught up. Damn, I hate when sickness hits you and halts everything in your path. I typed in Periwinkle…..I only got this shirt I am wearing. How is it possible I don’t own more of this color? It’s pretty and I want more I say! (Like I have said before, head over here to know more about the challenge: http://lunajubilee.com/category/52-weeks-of-color-challenge/)

Worn:

Hair: Unravel – Detour (This is thanks to Ivey Deschanel. I saw it in one of her ads and I just had to have the hair. Reminds me of my RL hair)

Skin: Yummy (LightSkin) – Jesylilo (new out now!)

Piercing: So Bad – LouLou&Co

Bag: Clear Tote Bag – Coco (Group Gift)

Glasses: Spaceman – Alphavillain (Albero Gacha Festival)

Top: Thermal – Pig

Bottom: Jeggins – Pink Outfitters

Boots: Live Boots – Elikatira

Poses: TeaSoup

Leave a Reply

