LOTD

So I felt like putting on a little slinky dress. It really was the mood I was in. And then I wanted to put on my highest heels. Makes me feel skyhigh. And well, the skin was just icing on that slice of cake. Mmmm now I want cake. Damn!

Worn:

Hair: Pepper – Truth

Skin: Elly (Sugar – Candied) – Pink Fuel (At Culture Shock)

Shape: Custom – Baby’s Got A Temper

Eyes: Gemstone – Umedama Holic (these were a gift at some point)

Dress: Lolly – le petit details

Shoes: Marie – le petit details

Poses: Glitterati

Leave a Reply

