Feeling a little blue?

Hi everyone my name is Haddazah Meridoc and starting today i would be sharing this blog with my sisters Liane and Color.  Since this is my first time blogging i decided to start with one of  my favorite outfits. I got it not long ago from Pink Outfitters and i love it  looks super hot. Hope you guys like it.

Worn:

Hair:  Rayne –  reds >Truth<

Skin:  Eva- Med tan – 12 >Glam Affair<

Outfit: Drina Jumpsuit – ocean waves  >Pink Outfitters<

Shoes: Jaxon Wedge -Turquoise >Republic<

3 thoughts on “Feeling a little blue?

  1. You look Fabulous! So gorgeous! Grats on your first post and I look forward to many, many more. 😀 Luff u!

Leave a Reply

