Shore Line Lace

I can’t stop once I begin. It’s really a bad habit. Haha. So I have some more goodies of course. Here is a cute little number from Grixdale. I have paired it with new R.icielli shoes, Baby’s Got A Temper skin, Truth hair, and A.D.D. Andel eyes.

This Grixdale lingerie is too cute. Comes in a few color options: Butter Cream, Doll Pink, Olive u, Smog, and Sparrow. Shown in the pics is Sparrow. I really do like this set. Makes me want to jump into my bed and snuggle with the wifey. The Truth hair I believe is going to be one of my faves for a while. The soft tendrils falling around my face, that’s what sold me. The skin I am wearing is named Liane and is coming soon to Baby’s Got A Temper. It’s a simple base skin that you can add makeup layers as you wish. I kept it simple here so you could see how pretty she is. The A.D.D. Andel eyes I have blogged before but I just love the eyes so much I can’t take them off. And the R.icielli shoes are new at The Dressing Room. Three different color options in the one pack. Also, the poses are from Martyr. Runi Jinx took a slight hiatus from SL but is back now.

Worn:

Hair: Pia – Truth

Skin: Liane (Tone 4) – Baby’s Got A Temper (this skin line is coming soon)

Shape: Custom – Baby’s Got A Temper

Eyes: Love Affair – A.D.D. Andel

Outfit: Shore Line Lace – Grixdale

Shoes: Sophia – R.icielli

Poses: Dance the Way I Feel & Je Suis Le Vent sets – Martyr

Leave a Reply

