Blue Blood – Adele

I am slowly trying to get back into blogging again. It’s a passion of mine so I don’t want to ever stop. I was going through my review items and saw I had the Adele outfit that I had yet to blog. It comes in several colors: Black, Pink, Purple, Red, Teal. I chose to display Black, even though Pink is one of my fave colors haha.

Worn:

Hair: BabyDoll – Truth (Project Fur Japan Item)

Skin: Sakura – Glam Affair (The Dressing Room previous item)

Shape: Custom – Baby’s Got A Temper

Eyes: Love Affair – A.D.D. Andel!

Outfit: Adele – Blue Blood

Shoes: Obey Boots – Insanya

Poses: Paparazzi Set – Glow (The Dressing Room previous item)

Leave a Reply

