Playing in the Field

Well here is one of the many posts that I will be playing catch up with. I have had this outfit on for almost a week now. Just waiting for me to blog it. But since I was sick I couldn’t and I feel bad. I know being sick is nothing to feel bad about but when you have obligations it makes you feel bad you know? I paired this super cute outfit from FA Creations with Elikatira hair that is on sale….at her secret sale that lasts until April 26th. And I am also wearing Filthy skin. (No it’s not really filthy…it’s the name of the store silly!!)

Onwards with the pics!

Worn:

Hair: Me – Elikatira (It’s on sale so get it!!)

Skin: Annabelle – Filthy

Eyes: Love Affair – A.D.D. Andel!

Outfit: Endless Cute – FA Creations (Entire outfit including shoes and jewelry.)

Poses: Exposeur

Leave a Reply

