Did you say banana?

I can’t seem to catch up on these colors! This is for week 22. (Want more info? Go here: http://lunajubilee.com/category/52-weeks-of-color-challenge/ don’t be afraid to jump into the challenge. It’s quite fun!) But I think mostly it’s because I don’t usually have the color selection in my inventory. For Banana mania I headed over to Bebe Doll where Chloe Platini ever so graciously helped me out! If you have never gone to Bebe Doll you are severely missing out.

Worn:

Hair: Bitter – !lamb

Skin: Noelia – CandyDoll

Shirt: Oiy Tee – Bebe Doll

Skirt: Cordoroy Mini – Kyoot

Boots: Novocaine: Ducknipple

One thought on “Did you say banana?

Leave a Reply

