Pose Fair Goodies Part 1

I was given the opportunity to blog some of the Pose Fair that opens to the public on April 1st. In the next couple blog posts I will show you some of the goodies that are available. I couldn’t possibly have bought all of them because then the SL police would be after me to tear up my SLredit Card!! Haha. But here are some of my faves.

 

 

Worn:

Hair: Lila (Gobbler) – Ploom

Shape: Darcy – Glow Studio

Skin: Quinn (Cool Bisque) – Republic

Dress: Sun of a Gun (Vintage Doll) – Grixdale (new and different colors to choose from)

Poses: I Gotta Birdie – {PHRESH} (Pose Fair Item)

One thought on “Pose Fair Goodies Part 1

  1. Pingback: The 2011 Pose Fair « nicolettepoutine

Leave a Reply

