Feathers and Tears

I really love my SL life. I get to meet tons of great designers and great people left and right. I wonder all the time how they take their times perfecting each and every skill they have.  And am sometimes jealous at the fact that I can’t do what they do.  I am going to show you a few items today. I do hope you enjoy them.

Worn:

Hair: Comfort – Elikatira

Skin: Sia – League

Shape: Custom – Baby’s Got A Temper

Eyes: Love Affair – A.D.D. Andel (Humpday Happiness item for today)

Jewelry: Divine Spirit – Finesmith (RFL item, also available in white)

Top: Electrical Tape & Sookie Denim Corset – Sn@tch

Skirt: Black Swan – Leo-NT (Chic Boutique item)

Poses: Picture Perfect – Miamai

Leave a Reply

