Week 19….Umber

I am a week behind….this I know. This color, Umber, had me literally pulling out my hair.  I didn’t have a clue as to what to wear.  Here is what I chose. And you still have time to hop in the challenge: http://lunajubilee.com/category/52-weeks-of-color-challenge/

Worn:

Hair: Forget Me Knot – Kitten

Skin & Shape: Kimmy – Rozena

Necklace: Drapped in Red – Atooly (This is an item for the Pacific Crisis Fundraiser)

Shirt: Cole Boatneck Top – Whippet & Buck

Pants: Katherine – Ingenue

Shoes: Whitney Boots – SLink (they were 99L each pair or 400L fatpack for the week. maybe still that price today.)

Poses: Olive Juice

One thought on “Week 19….Umber

Leave a Reply

