Grixdale at Chic Limited

I recently began blogging for Grixdale owner Tyr Rozenblum, I think I had mentioned it before on another blog post.  I had forgotten a bit that I was one of the stores bloggers and was going to buy this lovely dress at Chic Limited. But then I logged in yesterday and found a box of goodies from Grixdale! So here is my post for the No Strings Attached dress.

Worn:

Hair: Teased Up – !lamb

Shape: Custom Shape – Baby’s Got A Temper

Skin: Teagan (Von Teese – Cinnamon) – Grixdale

Dress: No Strings Attached – Grixdale

Shoes: Flower Pumps “Eve” – GField

Poses: Just A Pose

Leave a Reply

