Leading nowhere….

I have had this outfit in my inventory for weeks now and I feel absolutely horrid for not blogging it before.  I just didn’t have the right skin (yeah I know unbelievable) or hair (you say, “pffft yeah right!!!”) or shoes (you say, “are you serious Liane???”).  But 2 nights ago I put together this ensemble and haven’t taken it off.  It’s something I would wear in RL to be comfy. On with the photos.

 

 

Worn:

Hair: Billie – Truth

Skin: Group Gift 1 from Mynerva

Top: Plain Tee – Somnia

Bottoms: Plain Leggings – Somnia

Shoes: Spinner High Tops – Sn@tch

Poses: Exposeur

Leave a Reply

