Saturday loving….

Well, when I began the blog post it was Saturday night.  But I guess I should have changed the title to Sunday loving. Oh well.

I was browsing flickr the other day.  And I happened upon Tyr Rozenblum’s flickr page.  I saw that she was looking for blogger’s for her store Grixdale.  I had to jump at the chance. I am a big fan of Tyr’s store and I have blogged previously a few of her skins.  This time I will be showing off some of her newer items.  Be sure to check out her new store, it is well worth it.

Worn:

Hair: Whitney – Truth

Shape: My Own Shape from Baby’s Got A Temper

Eyes: Litany – Adore & Abhor

Skin: Emery (Mocha tone, Grommit day) – Grixdale

Piercing: Fifth Element – Virtual/Insanity

Top: Basic Halter (from the Gacha machine) – Grixdale

Skirt: Lazy Sunday – Grixdale

Shoes: Sparkle Flats – A.D.D. Andel!

Poses: Glitterati

 

Leave a Reply

